Beyond 365

Day 255:

Today I am…  Kicking it off!  Getting the weekend started.  Today is my actual Friday, for I have the weekend and the start of the work week off, meaning I have monday off as well, so a good old three days ahead of me.  My mom and dad will be coming down tomorrow, as well as my sister and nephew, and they will be riding with mom altogether.  Yeah, when it came down to it, they had no clue how to get here on their own, and my sister was talking about possibly getting a gps, well that is her mo, to talk and never get anything done, and sadly, that is how my nephew is following, grant it I love them dearly, but they are truly a piece of work.  But that is a whole story for another time.

I am happy to announce that I finally bagged that client that I was talking about earlier, so my total client count is up to 9.  Oh yeah, more to come, this one is a pretty difficult one, but I think I will get the hang of it.  So batfest is tomorrow, not really sure if I will make it or not, if I do I will get some photos.  So here’s to starting the weekend off right.  Have a great one, and keep it safe Y’all!

Today I am…  Kicking it off!

Leave a Reply

