Beyond 365

Day 258:

Today I am…  Having Fun.  Yes!  Fun with a capital F.  Today me and my friend from work , had a day out together, it is rare we both have a day off together, but we did this time, and I treated her to The Cheesecake Factory for lunch, and lunch we had.  Funny though, we both got the same thing, but it was all good.  We ordered the factory burritos grande, it was grande indeed, and so very yummy.  For dessert it was cheesecake of course, mine was the deluxe Oreo cheesecake, and she had the Godiva cheesecake, oh man, need I really say more but Heaven!

After that, we went over to the shops and browsed for a bit, then to a few other places, before she brought me back home, it was a great day had by both parties, she is my new adventure buddy when we can both get days off together, ah life is good, good, good, and delicious, sorry no photos from my camera, but a couple on my instagram on the side.  Enjoy.

Ah, so my great weekend has come to an end, and tomorrow is back to work, so about to go enjoy the last few hours of it.  Here’s to the start of a great week.

Today I am…  Having Fun.

Leave a Reply

