Beyond 365

Day 273:

Today I am…  Keeping It Clean!  Yes, today is a cleaning day for me, I am taking this day to clean my apartment up, with the onslaught of germs and alergies and what nots, I really do need to keep the apartment clean and keep my hands clean as well.  So with that being said, here are some of the delicious smelling clean hand soaps I have received.

 

IMG_8433

From the Bath and Body Works, the first one is Lemon, and my sister got that for me, it smells so yummy and bright, the other two I got from my mom, I really love the smell of oranges, and the fall cranberry harvest is delicious.  It makes me long for fall now.  We were over in the Bath and Body Works  and they had one that smelled like pecan waffles and maple syurp, it was delicious, but I just don’t want to be smelling like breakfast food, I would rather smell like a delicious fruit or spring flower.

So here I sit this morning, already comsumed my breakfast, now having my cup of pumpkin spice coffee, you know I got the new Bailey’s coffee creamer that is pumpkin spice, it is delicious, you must get if you enjoy pumpkin spice coffee.  Way to go Bailey’s.

Now on to reading my Wall Street Journal paper, it’s all good my friends, enjoy your day.

Today I am…  Keeping It Clean!

 

Leave a Reply

