Beyond 365

Day 278:

Today I am…  Intrigued!  That’s right my loyal reader’s.  Deborah has a new Netflix series addiction.  “The BlackList”  it stars James Spader, oh my, and it is thrilling, I am liking it mucho gusto!  I just turned it on yesterday evening once I got out of work, have been seeing it on there, but always passed it up, well decided to see what it was all about, and boy am I glad I stopped at it.  I have it all cued up right now, and once I finish this post, it is going on.  If you should happen across it on your Netflix, I highly recommend it.  Good watching.

So after work, called mom, they are on their way this way.  This is the last time I will see both for a bit, dad is going to be heading back to work, so won’t get to see him, he still has to get his lens put into his eye, that will take place in a couple of days.  He also has to pass the eye part of his physical, so that also will take place next week some time, So they will be here till Wednesday, always glad to see them, tonight I am making spaghetti.  So until tomorrow my reader’s enjoy the end of your weekend, and may the start of the new week bring nothing but blessings and Joy.

Today I am…  Intrigued!

Leave a Reply

