So over it!!!!

I am so tired, and exhausted of my thoughts, I am so over it, it has taken me this long to figure it out, the nights that keep me awake, the mornings that drag through the day, the ups and the downs…  So over it!  I swear, I would love to blame someone else for all the angst, anger, pity, sadness, delirium, madness, tears, heartache, insanity that I have been going through, but there is no one, for I am doing this all on my own, all to myself, and I am so tired, and exhausted from the wake.  This morning I was lost in thought, well this evening I am found with strength, with power, with purpose.  To take back what was lost, to move forward.

The reason I write, is therapeutic, it is to get out all the anger, the mess inside, the demons that are there, sometimes it is just even to overwhelming to write about, sometimes I get so tired, that even the words ache.  I write, I walk, I think, I cry, I even have talked, but I am tired of even talking about it, I know what I need to do, and I know what needs to be done, and I am going to do just that.  I will continue to write, but I will not continue to hold on to this poison.    My journey is ahead of me, so time to get a new pair of walking shoes.

What a difference just a few hours make, so saying all that, I am glad that I am not the only one who has taken a liking to The BlackList.  My work mate loves the show, I told him about it, and he said he was up watching it, lol.  It is so very good and intriguing.  Found out it is part of Must See Mondays on NBC, season two starts on Monday night, right after the Voice, so catch it guys and gals, it is after all Must See! lol.  I, will just have to wait till second season comes out on Netflix.  That is the way the ball bounces for me, it’s all good though, all good.

So yes, I have decided to go to free museum day tomorrow.  Another year, and speaking of, I better get my camera all charged up.  I know I definitely want to go to the Harry Ransom theater, back to the Blanton, and then to the Bob Bullock, so I will figure it all out.  With that being said, I am going to finish up this yummy burger I made myself, and hit up Netflix.  Enjoy your weekend.

Leave a Reply

