Beyond 365

Day 288:

Today I am…  Keeping It Real!  My Faith that is.  There are some tough, struggling, times going on with me and my mom and dad.  With the progress of His eye surgery, the delays and the monetary issues, life seems hard, harsh, and just exhausting at times.  But I am keeping my faith in the one who can do it.  He knows, sees, and works things out for the better.  I will not give that up…  yes! It looks troubling, but stay true!  He is right there. 

So right now, just waiting on the bus.  Life can be trying, I am a warrior and I will be great.  I am putting in applications for an evening job.  Make a bit more extra, with the holidays coming up.  Stay tuned.  Still enjoying the day job.  Got to do what you got to do in life…  no excuses.  What comes with being an adult. 

Today I am…  Keeping It Real.

3 thoughts on “Beyond 365

Leave a Reply

