Beyond 365

Day 296:

Today I am…  Insured!  Yes, Work has finally made health insurance available to us.  So with that being the case, I suppose I really do need to stay with them a little longer, not forever, since this is a not forever kind of job, not for me anyway.  Oh, I’m sure I will still have to pay a penalty for not having it that first deadline, but it is what it is…  I have coverage now.  So now, I need to get some check-ups done,  need to know how all is going health wise.  So here is to a blessed day y’all.

Today I am…  Insured!

Leave a Reply

