Beyond 365

Day 309:

Today I am…  Sure!  I am sure that I am in the right place for now, I am sure Austin is where I belong right now.  I have not felt this way in a long time.  Really since I left Palm Springs, California over 19 years ago.  Yes! I am sure this is home for me at the moment.

Life is good. Work is decent.  Hey, what more could I ask for…  Well if you ask, possibly a nice man, who knows what and who he wants,  a sexy ,smart,….  well I am sure you know what I mean.  Anyway, two more work days for me.  Yes,oh yes.

Today I am…  Sure!

Leave a Reply

