Beyond 365

Day 330:

Today I am…  Listing it off!  Yes, I have been thinking about the Thanks Giving holiday.  Now last year,I spent it with Riki and her family,but this year I am well ready to do this on my own.  Mom may not make it down, and it is a blackout day on the work schedule meaning, that we an not schedule to have that day off.  I am aware some will get it off and some will not, so If I do have to work that day…  it is what it is.  So I am going to prepare my first little Thanks Giving meal.  Not a whole lot,I do not want yo overwhelm myself.  Just a chicken maybe cornbread dressing, ham, with cranberry sauce.  Of course Pecan Pie, I think I might just have to pick one up from Royer’ pie haven.  Anyway. I am feeling tings of excitement here.  Oh! This is a season of many Thanks.

Today I am…  Listing it off!

Leave a Reply

