Beyond 365

Day 337:

Today I am…  Extremely COLD!!!  Yes, so it begins.  The temperatures have dropped!  I am Cold,  I am sure I mentioned to all, how I do not like the cold, because if I didn’t, let me say for the record…  I do not like the cold weather.  The older I get, the more it displeases me going through it.  Today the temp says 34°, but I say it feels a lot lower,and the scuttle around is that tomorrow will be even colder.  No I do not like.  I am going to try to find me some polar temps 360°, so that my ears do not freeze off.  I also think a scarf might help also.  Brrrrrrrr.

Today I am…  Extremely COLD!!!

Leave a Reply

