Beyond 365

Day 338:

Today I am…  Wrapped up!  Yes, yesterday I bought me a scarf, and my friend/co-worker bought me some super warm, green cute gloves.  Today is pretty cold out, in fact it is colder today, than yesterday, so I am getting pretty good use of these new are warm items.  (smile).  So today I do get to leave the work place early, so that means that I can take care of much-needed business.  On the agenda today is to get me some sweatpants, and ear muffs.  Get some more things to finish out phase one of my christmas decoration as well, and perhaps a couple of new movies for my collection.  In all I think that things will work out pretty good.

Yesterday me and said coworker/friend, went out to eat after work, she treated us to The Golden Wok, I must say it was so delicious, and in turn I am hoping to treat my mom, the next time she comes down for a visit, which I hope is soon.  The friend and I may just hit up the movies, and go out to eat come Thanks Giving day, that is if we both are on the same shift at work, I am sure we are though lol, but it would be very cool though, because then it would feel back to normal, even though I don’t have any problems with being alone this year, last year that was another story, but I am now pretty dang comfy with doing the holidays on my own, I am just making them a bit more fun and adventurous.

Well, I am typing this out from the work place, so time is flying and I need to head inside and get to work, the day is going great.  I just wish that it was warm, but oh well.

Today I am…  Wrapped up!

Leave a Reply

