Beyond 365

Day 341:

Today I am…  IN.  Another mental health break for me.  First one for this month.  I definitely need it,with all this cold about.  So here I sit in my warm surroundings, with my coffee and chocolate chip pancakes.  It is below freezing this morn, it is suppose to heat up to fifty, but would not hold my breath.  Oh!  The joys of cold.

I will enjoy this day, for tomorrow I am back on the daily grind.  So here is to your Monday,  keep it warm.

Today I am…  IN.

Leave a Reply

