Beyond 365

Day 351:

Today I am…  ThanksGiving!  Happy Thanks Giving y’all!  Hope this day has been full of blessings, family, friends,and of course food.  My thanks giving has been wonderful.  First, took a walk in the park. 

image

image

Then friend picked me up, we went to Luby’s for thanksgiving.  Yummo!

image

What I had.  We then hit up the movies, we went to see The Penguins of Madagascar in 3D, my first 3D movie.  It was wild, I really enjoyed.  We had a good time.  The movie was funny, we happen to be the only two watching it at that time, still fun though.  Now I am back home, all settled in, and about to pop in Superman.  The original one.  So here is to a wonderful thanksgiving evening. 

Today I am…  ThanksGiving!

Leave a Reply

