Beyond 365

Day 358:

Today I am…  Making Sure.  That I stay on top and ahead of this cold.  It is cold and flu season, and I surely do not want to get sick the way I was in July, so I am taking cold and flu medicines to combat this, drinking water and tea.  Bundling up when need be.  It definitely sucks, when you are under the weather.  But victory will be mine.

Up and at em this morn, weather is foggy and wet.  Not the kind I like, but what can ya do.  So have to be at work at seven, so enjoy your Thursday friends.  Try to keep well.

Today I am…  Making Sure.

Leave a Reply

