Joy To The World!

My bed has come!  Yes, my readers and friends, it only took one year and five months; but it is finally parked nicely in my bedroom.  Indeed, indeed I will be laying sweetly tonight, no more air mattresses.

image

So saw mom and dad off.  They will be back on Christmas Eve, and spend Christmas day with me.  This I must say, feels so very special.  I have grown over this year,see it , and feel it.  Being here feels so right.  Life, well it is coming about.  God is doing awesome things for me.

So today is officially the first day of winter!  It is mild, I am hoping for a not so cold one here.  Here’s to having a great holiday.

2 thoughts on “Joy To The World!

  1. The bed is going to make all the difference in the world. I slept without one for the longest and don’t know why I didn’t just bite the bullet and get one sooner. I love my bed!!! Congrats and sleep well!!!

Leave a Reply

