It’s a small world… Sometimes.

So it is funny, how since I’ve lived here, I have met two people already that I have worked with previously in San Angelo Texas.  One when I used to work at the Big Lots, and another, that I worked with just a Kirkland’s Home, but she only worked there for the christmas season one year.  But strange that we work at the same company here in Austin.  Not really strange, to see her I suppose, because she is from Leander/Cedar Park.  But I suppose strange, that we work for the same company, with all the companies in Austin.  But then again, it really is a small world if you think about it.

Well today I am here at work, typing this out, waiting for my time to go in.  I figured, that I would get on here.  Today is not as cold as it was yesterday, and I have yet to see this “freezing rain”, but then again, I don’t want to see any freezing rain at any time of the year.  I am hoping to get out really early today, for I have to take care of some business, and want to be able to get to it while I still can.  It is cold out, but like I said, not as cold as it was yesterday, but the day is still young, and there are all those chances still.  Whatever it may be today, I am ready to deal with it; I am bundled up, and ready to go.  Hope that your Friday, is starting out well.  Until we meet again, enjoy your day…  TGIF!

Leave a Reply

