Exciting and new.

Today me and my mom tried out a new place in Austin to eat.  Baby A’s TeX Mex restaurant.  Close to where I live.  I have passed by this place everyday, today, when my mom said she had a craving for Mexican food.  I thought, hey maybe we can try Baby A’s…  I had heard this one was not really good.  But the one south was, well you really can’ t go by what others say at times.  Sometimes you have to judge for yourself.  Very glad I did. 

image

image

image

So I had the 3 stacked chicken qesadillas.  So yummy indeed!

image

Mom had the enchiladas and we enjoyed these delicious tacos.

image

image

So once again, score another for good eating.  Thumbs up for Baby A’s.

Leave a Reply

