52 Weeks. ( picture This )

Week 5:  ( Picture this )

image

My Cheri amour !  A money shot indeed.  The tickets came in the mail.  Pretty much official, that myself and mom will be going to see the one and only ribbons in the sky Mr. Stevie Wonder. 

When I saw he was going to be here, I Knew, this would be the perfect way to say thank you to my mom.  Not just for the love she gives me, but for all she has done for me.  Especially since my move to Austin!  Both her and my step dad.  I really could not have survived without their help, support, and generosity.  Here’s to you mom…  may this concert blow both our minds, in a awesome way of course.

One thought on “52 Weeks. ( picture This )

Leave a Reply

