Here comes the rain again…

Yes, yet another rainy day in the ATX.  I am dealing with all that is, but hoping for sunny weather real soon.  Spring is right around the corner, and I hope to see nothing more than sunshine, and beautiful weather, will get back to you on that.  As for today, it is gray, dreary, and wet, the wind is kicking up, and I am a bit blah!  Forecast calls for more of the wet stuff all week, and also freezing cold, ugh!  I just have to keep myself together in this time, I can, do it, I can do it, I…  Ugh,.  I have not really been able to do a whole lot, I walk when I can, but the weather is so icky, I just stay put when there is no way around it.  I need to get myself together and hit the fitness room at the apartments, there is no excuse, but I make plenty of them, just need to get at it, find the time that is right for me.

Have been playing around with my camera from time to time, need to do more, though.  Once I really get it moving, I will post some photos on here that I have taken.  Well I better get moving, down the road back to the apartments; before worse weather hit; here’s to warmer weather, and all that jazz.  Until the next time.

Leave a Reply

