Will not know, if I don’t try…

New things that is, I will not know how good I can be at something, if first I never step forward to try it.  So it goes.  Today I put in an application to a job, a customer service job, ever since I heard about this company coming here, I have been thinking about putting in a job, at first I did not know where they were going to build it, but a month ago just on a ride to check out the Kirkland’s I saw the building, and today I have put in an application there.  So basically it can be either a Yes, or a No, but either way, I have stepped forward into putting myself in that position.  Yes, this is a new year for me, and with that new year, I am all about new things and adventures for my life, so send out prayers of goodness for me, and great things on new journeys.  I know there are new and sweeter opportunities out there for me.  Today I have put it out there in the universe and on the website!!!

Leave a Reply

