Hop, skip, and jump…

Back to San Angelo it was.  I had three days off last week, and my mom drove down picked me up and we headed back to San Angelo for the day, I actually stayed 1 and a half days, but it was all good, got a good start back to Austin Sunday Morning.  It was nice seeing actual nice weather heading back to Angelo, because it has been nothing more than gray and wet here in Austin.  Of course the weather has turned back that way, but it was still nice being in in the sun.  Here are a few photos I took on the trip.

bb2

bb6

bb11

bb13

bb14

cc1

cc4

cc11

cc18

So the trip back was cool, started to hit rain the closer to Austin we got, in all, I had not been back to Angelo since I got sick last year, but always nice to see old friends, to which I did, but always good to be back home in Austin as well.  I surely miss those long rides, but I am sure that I will get more in.  Enjoy your day friends.

Leave a Reply

