52 Weeks ( Picture This )

Week 25:  ( picture this )

image

Another new food find.  Figured, hey let’s just see.  Of course I am not a fish fan, they did have other things that I could indulge in.  Took mom and dad there, they loved it, so did I.  Looks like another added to the good food lists. 

They had the catfish/shrimp combo.

image

image

And I had the chicken pasta plate.

image

Oh yes, also drank their tasty margarita

image

So this has been, a very pleasing week.  Let the upcoming week be as sweet.

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks ( Picture This )

  1. Ooooohhhhhh myyyyyyyy! That looks soooooo goood and right up my alley. We don’t have places like that up here. When I go down south the food always tastes sooooo much better.

Leave a Reply

