Taken’ Care of Buisness.

So today things got taken care of, that needed to be taken care of.  Papers got turned in for the apartment and deposits got handed over, now just background and credit checks need to take place.  The official move in date will be next month of course, things still need to be done on my end.  I will need to get the electricity changed over, still much work to be done. 

My day off has been spent doing this.  Back to work in the morning, I really am looking forward to this.  I am also hoping to get tickets for me and a couple of co-workers to go see Cirque du soleil.  Stay tuned…

The fourth fireworks down town was spectacular.  Pat and I went, I have photos, just have not shade the time to put them up, or get them edited.  They will be up this coming week.  It was plenty nice.  Hope your fourth was just as great.

July seems to be starting out amazing. 

Leave a Reply

