What A Game…

Mom bought the first season of The Game of Thrones.  My, my, my and a game it is.  Awesome storyline, great acting, could use less nudity; plenty of carnage, in all I say…  Where the heck have I been all this time.  I am going to have to do plenty of catching up.  This show is awesome!  I practically stayed up till midnight watching it, knowing I had to be up at four am to get ready for work, oh yes, I may suffer today on the grind, but I do knowing it was well worth it.  I  have a new obsession!  Let the games begin!

Leave a Reply

