Easy like Sunday morning

It actually was an easy Sunday morning for me yesterday.  Woke up around 9 a.m., did some dishes and a load of laundry; then headed out the door to go to the HEB down the street to buy my weekly bus pass.  Made a stop at the target, then Ross and Burke’s.  I then got a call from friend, who came by and we took a impromptu road trip.  It was nice, we went to Black where she grew up, got a nice lesson, we also went to Mansfield Dam, And I saw Lake Travis.  Spectacular.  Here are a couple of shots I got by way of phone.  I took some camera shots will post later when I have time.  I love Sunday drives, or in my case Sunday Rides.  Enjoy your work week fans.  🙂

image

image

image

One thought on “Easy like Sunday morning

Leave a Reply

