Type in the letters…

There you are, your story for all to see, all to see on the pages in-between.  I typed in the letters and it was all the same, sure, names have been changed, new players at the table, but it is still the same old hand, nothing new, nothing new to me and to you.  Oh how the days, months, years go by, and still the same hand gets played, safe hands on life’s great chances.  Still the same, still the same.  I typed in the letters, and now I am through typing.  The hand I was dealt, was the hand of fate, a blessing, a signpost ahead, one that says, you are a winner in every way.

So, there you are, your story for all to see, all to see on the pages in-between.  I am seeing all I could not see before, and I see a bright road ahead.  So you play your hand, the same old hand you have always played.  Me, well for me, I am going to cash in my chips and live.

Leave a Reply

