Just another rainy day…

Here in the ATX, man I really wish that I was not here at work, it is raining cats and dogs, frogs and hogs.  I am going to try to get off work early if that is even possible, there is already a skeleton crew here today, so may not even get that chance.  I am not all that into rain, not in this kind of way anyhow.

I have one more day to work, then off on Sunday, hopefully that day will be a clear, sunny kind of day, or nice weather day.  Not sure what I will do, but definitely know if it is raining that I will be staying indoors.  Ugh!

Rain, rain, go away…  Keep safe all my austinite readers and of course family and friends.

2 thoughts on “Just another rainy day…

Leave a Reply

