We all know that one person…

Who will just not shut up!  Yes, so I know this person, who is constantly talking, who just goes on and on and on about this and about that.  The worst is that this one person always turns what ever subject is being talked about into a monetary one, meaning this one person always has to assign dollar amounts, be it cheap or expensive into the conversation, please raise your hand if you also know this kind of person.  I have often found myself saying to this person, why do you have to add $$ amount to this or that, and this one person just doesn’t get it.  Like I am speaking foreign langues or something.  It gets old real fast, and I am finding that I am quickly running out of patience in listening to these things.  Help me Lord, to find my quiet place.

Leave a Reply

