Amazing show

I don’t know where this show came from, but it is a Marvel show, it is called Jessica Jones, and I just finished watching the last episode on netflix last night, it is Amazing.  Woah, with a Capital Woah!  It was a little slow going in the beginning, but it blasted out of orbit as I continued to watch, I am pretty much drooling at the mouth, wondering when the new season will begin.  I will say, that if you haven’t watched it, Go, go now and watch it, It is on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

