MY EYES… MY EYES

Oh the itchy, watery, scratchy eyes, yes!  Ceder fever is in full swing, here in Austin!  Not only is it freezing cold today, but my eyes are burning with allergies.  No, I am not happy, I am taking some claritin-d tabs, I do think I might need something stronger.  I can’t stay in all day, got to get out, hit the road, and get moving about, so I am going to have to fight this with all I have.  Ugh!

On a sad note today, David Bowie had died.  A very weird and musical genius, who I will miss dearly, loved his music, and his crazy styles, he was always reinventing himself and his music, just a sad day.  May he rest in peace, and condolences to his family.

So friends, family, and loyal readers, I say…  Will you have 1.3 billion reasons to buy a power ball ticket?  I know I do, yes, I will purchase me a ticket, hey it only takes 6 numbers to win it, and you can’t win it, if your not in it.  Indeed, indeed.  Well time to get this day started, until the next time.  Enjoy your day.

2 thoughts on “MY EYES… MY EYES

Leave a Reply

