The Truth Is Still Out There…

Oh so excited about the X-Files returning, even though it is six or nine episodes, it should be really good, I saw some of the previews and yeah, I am really thinking that I am going to enjoy this.  I already have been having a ball watching Heroes reborn, so cant wait till next week for the X-Files.  I watch the show on netflix, up until Fox leaves the show, that is where I really stop watching it.  Hey, nothing is better than Fox and Dana, and when Fox left the show, it was no more interesting to me.  I did happen to watch the movies, they were alright, yeah, just alright.

But I am so, so, sooo!  Glad that The Black List is back on, missed it in the couple of months it was on hiatus.  Ugh, but now just all yays.

The weather is hot and cold here, one week, great weather, sun shine, and blue skies, the next, cold, dreary, and gray.  Yeah, sure winter, winter, winter is here, but I would rather have sun shine and warm, ah, to be continued on that one there.

On a brighter note, I have an interview on Tuesday, keeping all my spirits bright.  So enjoy your night friends, and remember, the truth will be revealed, no matter what.

3 thoughts on “The Truth Is Still Out There…

Leave a Reply

