Done!

That would be taxes for another year, yes, finally got my w-2 and off the the free races it would be for me.  This year it was the Asian American resource center.  Thank God for free tax preparations.  So that is done, now just waiting on my refund, which is a lot more this year than last, which is well in time, because those bills wait for no one, and until I get my first training paycheck, this will have to tie me over.  For sure, new sketcher shoes will be on the list.  Gotta have some good kicks to do all my walking.

Can you believe that facebook is celebrating it’s 12th birthday, heck, seems like facebook should be a lot older, I can remember the first time I was turned on to facebook, I had no idea how to work it, posting on my wall, lol, I think in all, I have had 2 facebook accounts in my lifetime lol, or the 12 years, and only that due to the fact that my account got hacked one year, and I could not get into it, so I had to make another account, crazy indeed.

Not  a whole lot to chat about, but just wanted to update things, until the next time, enjoy your day.

Leave a Reply

