That time of the year again…

That would be getting that spring cleaning done, and also getting my balcony ready for it.  This year I really want to decorate it.  Get it looking all beautified and decked out.  There are a couple of things I saw, that I think would look good on my patio.  Here are a couple of things I took a photo of, that I have been thinking of.

image

Solar glass art ball.  Think this would look awesome.

image

Galileo outdoor thermometer.  Always liked the indoor ones, now getting one for the outside.  Along with patio table, chairs and perhaps plants and bench stools.  Ah time to start planning stage 1 outdoor.  To be continued.

Leave a Reply

