Week One Down

Booya!  I made it through week one of my training, and there was a point in the beginning of the week, that I did not think I could do it, but as the days went on, and through Thursday, I started to feel that, this is really attainable.  I mean, I am still scared, because I really don’t know how to talk to people over the phone, meaning that I get nervous when I have to say more than a couple of words, it is strange will have to go into that at another day, but I do believe I am soaking it all in, we have lots and lots to cover, and I feel more like I will be able to do this.  Plus, the instructor is so funny, and cool, he makes it worth while, we started out as a class of 30, now we are a class of 26, hopefully I am able to keep in there as well.  We take our test on Monday, over all that we covered for the week.  I feel good this week.  I have today and tomorrow off, but back at it again Monday for week two.  Will definitely keep all updated on how things are going.  For now, I and my mom are off to the mall to do some retail therapy.  So here’s to Keeping it fly.

Leave a Reply

