Slow & Steady

So going slow in the process of losing this weight,I am feeling really good this time around. I have lost 3 pounds already, and I am chugging along each and every day, with the exception of the days that I rest.  I feel stronger, and I am getting a lot more sleep, I am also breathing better with all this, I am now able to walk up the stairs at my apartment with out having to stop along the way to catch a breath.  I am loving walking further, and hitting up the apartment gym.  I am going to be fit this year.  I have also cut my sugar and fat intake.  So here’s to getting Summer ready, and beyond.

Leave a Reply

