Happy Birthday to me…

So today is my birthday,and I am home helping out mom who is not well this month.  Her gout is in severe flare up mode.  Today was the day I chose to stay home with her, because I was in training with my job, and could not miss any days.  Today would have been my first day on the phone in abay, but I am going to take care of mom the best I can.  Dad is working,takes off when he can, but things are tight at the moment.  

No complaints here, life in the ATX is grooving along.  So hope to write more, in a slump at the moment. But still keeping in touch here from time to time.  Keep writing my friends.

Leave a Reply

