Coming Home…

Tonight, my mom has been released from the hospital.  Yay!  She has to do some follow ups, and they are somewhere down town, but we will take a taxi to get her to them. I am glad she is coming home, I have missed her so much, you know…  You don’t know what you got until something happens, I know I need to be a bit more patient with her, I am working on that.  I love my mom very much.  I want to have more good times than the not so good times with her, as much as I can.

she is pretty much medicated to the hilt, so hopefully she sleeps well tonight, without much pain.  Got all her meds filled, and believe me there are a lot of them.  My oh my!  Anyway, that is the latest on my mom.

So today I stayed home and cleaned her apartment, so that it will be much easier for her to maneuver around her apartment, being there were lots of things that I had to put away.  I am tired now.  I did happen to get in the rest of The Get Down on netflix.  It is a awesome show, season 1.  I do hope there will be a season two, just have to wait and see.  Well that is about it for tonight, so until the next time.  Keep it nice and easy.

Leave a Reply

