My Corner…

What I see…

Looking out the waiting room window, today is a cold,wet,gray kind of day.  It is Sunday, and me and dad are at the hospital visiting mom.  She is in a state, upset about things, no details, but very upset.  I hate seeing her this way, I pray this does not last the whole day.  I really do not like hospitals, but here I am, rveryday with pop in tow, coming to see my mom.  I love this woman, and want her to get better, and stronger. Emotionally I do not know where I an at, I suppose all over the place, just trying to hold it together.  I will get there, I will get there.

2 thoughts on “My Corner…

  1. Just here listening and praying on your behalf. Being able to express how you are feeling right now and to sort out your feelings is important. I have been a caretaker and it isn’t easy. You go through all kinds of emotions and it truly is a test of your faith. Praying for your strength and endurance. Praying that your family will have a Christmas miracle and overcome all adversity.

Leave a Reply

